Latest News and Events

  • Just Sing Lifeboat Carols

    Monday, 10 December 2018

    Our Just Sing Ladies will be performing at this years Skegness Lifeboat Mulled Wine & Carols Event Come and have a Sing-A-Long! ... Read More
  • Community Orchestra Concert

    Monday, 10 December 2018

    Skegness Community Orchestra are hosting a FREE Music Event! ... Read More
  • Piano Academy's Christmas Concert 2018

    Thursday, 6 December 2018

    A huge round of applause to all the performers that took part in this years concert including the Just Sing Ladies Choir, Ukulele Orchestra and The Richmond School Choir. Thank you to The Skegness Lions for providing refreshments on the day as well ... Read More
  • Young Musician of the Year

    Thursday, 8 November 2018

    Congratulations to 7 of Piano Academy's student's who sent in their video entries for Lincolnshire's Young Musician of the Year Competition 2018. Our students reached the final, which is too place on Saturday 10th November, 7.00pm at Louth Methodist... Read More
  • Winter Exams

    Saturday, 20 October 2018

    ABRSM Theory Exam Tuesday 6th November, 5pm, at The Storehouse Skegness. ABRSM Practical Exams ABRSM Practical Exams will take place here at Piano Academy on Monday 3rd December. For more information regarding exam times please contact us... Read More
  • Just Sing Ladies at Skegness Day Centre

    Tuesday, 16 October 2018

    Piano Academy's Just Sing Ladies put on a great end of term performance at Skegness Day Centre today. Well Done Ladies!!... Read More
  • Open Performance Night

    Saturday, 13 October 2018

    Big thanks to the stars of our "Open Performance Night" on Friday 12th October. ... Read More

Latest News and Events


Piano Academy on Facebook